Roundup: Area volleyball players earn all-state honors

in Community/Local News/People/School/Sports

St. Henry’s Mia Niekamp, New Bremen’s Olivia Heitkamp and Melina Schrader and Marion Local’s Lindsey Koenig earned all-state first team honors from the Ohio High School Volleyball Coaches Association.

Niekamp was recognized in Division III and Heitkamp, Schrader and Koenig were honored in D-IV. New Bremen’s Diana Kramer was named the D-IV coach of the year.

Coldwater’s Spencer Etzler and Jenna Leugers made the second team and third team respectively in D-III.

Continue Reading on

Latest from Community

Go to Top